Updates examples to use the 1.7.0 release
authorZack Shoylev <zack.shoylev@rackspace.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 19:17:10 +0000 (13:17 -0600)
committerEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 17:34:58 +0000 (11:34 -0600)
commite85e3ae1de69b7895aeab18f7d891b83b07d7721
treea7a6f06e276bc5c3216d27710255a892e70fbcae
parent68f2a14584a097be0eb6279775fa8273000ba955
Updates examples to use the 1.7.0 release
rackspace/pom.xml