Updating the UploadDirectoryToCDN example
authorAndrew Phillips <andrewp@apache.org>
Sun, 28 Jul 2013 15:31:40 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
committerAndrew Phillips <andrewp@apache.org>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 21:00:50 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
commitf5429d28161e2c290e7623b2923b2dc6052c05df
treeb9737e1e52afa3697a46c65b6d9291a9ff1f7e8a
parenta0dc40a849a0e684ac5ea9b9c7c7ff702dac4e77
Updating the UploadDirectoryToCDN example

* adding ability to upload to cloudfiles-uk
* setting configuration values via system properties
* making BlobDetail fully immutable

Follow-up to 089bc285
rackspace/pom.xml
rackspace/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/rackspace/cloudfiles/UploadDirectoryToCDN.java