Small improvements to the CreateServer GCE example.
authorMikołaj Zalewski <mikolajz@google.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 11:30:14 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerAndrew Phillips <andrewp@apache.org>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 14:09:33 +0000 (10:09 -0400)
commitfb328b5a84040563ab0a76c29e6891cbec00c0a2
tree29ba519afbe2cece35ce9693c48c00a82d7f9039
parent070e999a7eb5a9152bc4fe14f69499079b5fb2e5
Small improvements to the CreateServer GCE example.
google/src/main/java/org/jclouds/examples/google/computeengine/CreateServer.java