jclouds-examples.git
10 years agoupdated to latest jclouds rev
Adrian Cole [Thu, 17 May 2012 16:39:48 +0000 (09:39 -0700)] 
updated to latest jclouds rev

10 years agoMerge pull request #6 from jcscoobyrs/master
Adrian Cole [Thu, 10 May 2012 01:22:56 +0000 (18:22 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #6 from jcscoobyrs/master

Added an example (cloudwatch-basics)

10 years agoAdded an example (cloudwatch-basics) that demonstrates how to use the new CloudWatch...
Jeremy Whitlock [Thu, 10 May 2012 01:14:39 +0000 (19:14 -0600)] 
Added an example (cloudwatch-basics) that demonstrates how to use the new CloudWatch APIs.

10 years agoupdated syntax
Adrian Cole [Wed, 2 May 2012 20:08:15 +0000 (13:08 -0700)] 
updated syntax

10 years agoupdated blobstore karaf
Adrian Cole [Wed, 2 May 2012 18:52:25 +0000 (11:52 -0700)] 
updated blobstore karaf

10 years agoupdated to 1.5.0-alpha.6
Adrian Cole [Wed, 2 May 2012 18:44:49 +0000 (11:44 -0700)] 
updated to 1.5.0-alpha.6

10 years agomodified play-compute dependencies to use only public maven repos
Andrea Turli [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 17:06:30 +0000 (19:06 +0200)] 
modified play-compute dependencies to use only public maven repos

10 years agofixed reflections issue
Andrea Turli [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 11:31:58 +0000 (13:31 +0200)] 
fixed reflections issue

10 years agoreflections issue
Andrea Turli [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 15:40:43 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
reflections issue

10 years agostarting point for play 2.0
Adrian Cole [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 00:47:07 +0000 (17:47 -0700)] 
starting point for play 2.0

10 years agoupdate to jclouds 1.5.0-alpha.5
Adrian Cole [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 21:19:26 +0000 (14:19 -0700)] 
update to jclouds 1.5.0-alpha.5

10 years agoMerge pull request #5 from jclouds/add-meta-inf-merging
Adrian Cole [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 02:54:50 +0000 (19:54 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #5 from jclouds/add-meta-inf-merging

Added support for merging META-INF/services entries

10 years agoAdded support for merging META-INF/services entries when constructing a jar-with...
Andrew Phillips [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 00:11:40 +0000 (02:11 +0200)] 
Added support for merging META-INF/services entries when constructing a jar-with-deps (see blog.xebia.com/2011/07/20/jar-with-deps-dont-like-meta-infservices/)

10 years agoupdated to jclouds 1.5.0-alpha.4
Adrian Cole [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 01:46:31 +0000 (18:46 -0700)] 
updated to jclouds 1.5.0-alpha.4

10 years agoupdated to jclouds 1.5.0-alpha.4
Adrian Cole [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 01:34:00 +0000 (18:34 -0700)] 
updated to jclouds 1.5.0-alpha.4

10 years agotypo
Adrian Cole [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 01:20:12 +0000 (18:20 -0700)] 
typo

10 years agoupdated to alpha2
Adrian Cole [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 20:51:18 +0000 (13:51 -0700)] 
updated to alpha2

10 years agoadded virtualbox compute service in compute-basics
Andrea Turli [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 16:01:21 +0000 (17:01 +0100)] 
added virtualbox compute service in compute-basics

10 years agoupdated to 1.5.0-alpha.1 and ec2jailbreak
Adrian Cole [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 03:42:13 +0000 (23:42 -0400)] 
updated to 1.5.0-alpha.1 and ec2jailbreak

10 years agoswitched to slf4j
Adrian Cole [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 02:57:11 +0000 (22:57 -0400)] 
switched to slf4j

10 years agoupdated to 1.5.0-alpha.1
Adrian Cole [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 09:04:56 +0000 (02:04 -0700)] 
updated to 1.5.0-alpha.1

10 years agotypo
Adrian Cole [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 06:18:01 +0000 (23:18 -0700)] 
typo

10 years agowith openstack examples
Adrian Cole [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 05:23:36 +0000 (22:23 -0700)] 
with openstack examples

10 years agoopenstack-nova example
Adrian Cole [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 17:28:36 +0000 (10:28 -0700)] 
openstack-nova example

10 years agoupdates to 1.4.0-rc.2
Adrian Cole [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 14:31:14 +0000 (16:31 +0200)] 
updates to 1.4.0-rc.2

10 years agotidied syntax
Adrian Cole [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 07:54:50 +0000 (09:54 +0200)] 
tidied syntax

10 years agolatest changes
Adrian Cole [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 00:57:39 +0000 (02:57 +0200)] 
latest changes

10 years agoupdated version + header
Adrian Cole [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:21:34 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
updated version + header

10 years agotested on ec2
Adrian Cole [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 13:09:02 +0000 (14:09 +0100)] 
tested on ec2

10 years agostabilized on glesys
Adrian Cole [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 12:51:58 +0000 (13:51 +0100)] 
stabilized on glesys

10 years agonew minecraft demo
Adrian Cole [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 01:25:40 +0000 (02:25 +0100)] 
new minecraft demo

10 years agoAdded groovy expression to improve the look of the node list
Ioannis Canellos [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 12:56:55 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
Added groovy expression to improve the look of the node list

10 years agoUpdated the toc with the new camel example
Ioannis Canellos [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 11:29:20 +0000 (13:29 +0200)] 
Updated the toc with the new camel example

10 years agoRemoved unwanted files
Ioannis Canellos [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 11:25:03 +0000 (13:25 +0200)] 
Removed unwanted files

10 years agoAdded camel-notifiations example
Ioannis Canellos [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 11:24:06 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
Added camel-notifiations example

10 years agoMerge pull request #4 from benatkin/patch-1
Andrei Savu [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 07:16:10 +0000 (23:16 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #4 from benatkin/patch-1

Fix broken URL

10 years agofix url
Benjamin Atkin [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 07:09:27 +0000 (00:09 -0700)] 
fix url

10 years agoMerge pull request #3 from milkmansrevenge/master
Adrian Cole [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 00:34:34 +0000 (16:34 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #3 from milkmansrevenge/master

Updated compute-basics to use LoginCredentials instead of Credentials

10 years agoNow using static method to get LoginCredentials.Builder instance.
Chris Strand [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 20:35:19 +0000 (20:35 +0000)] 
Now using static method to get LoginCredentials.Builder instance.

10 years agoUpdated compute basics to use LoginCredentials instead of Credentials.
Chris Strand [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 20:21:28 +0000 (20:21 +0000)] 
Updated compute basics to use LoginCredentials instead of Credentials.

10 years agoupdated to jclouds 1.3
Adrian Cole [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 06:51:55 +0000 (22:51 -0800)] 
updated to jclouds 1.3

10 years agoupdated some examples to 1.3.0-rc-2
Adrian Cole [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 22:52:43 +0000 (14:52 -0800)] 
updated some examples to 1.3.0-rc-2

10 years agoup to 1.2.0
Adrian Cole [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 17:59:34 +0000 (10:59 -0700)] 
up to 1.2.0

11 years agoupdate to 1.1.1
Adrian Cole [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 03:54:12 +0000 (20:54 -0700)] 
update to 1.1.1

11 years agoupdated to include minRam
Adrian Cole [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 17:42:33 +0000 (10:42 -0700)] 
updated to include minRam

11 years agoupdated to latest jclouds and fixed bouncycastle related packaging concern
Adrian Cole [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 19:54:02 +0000 (12:54 -0700)] 
updated to latest jclouds and fixed bouncycastle related packaging concern

11 years agoclarified the type of ssh key needed
Adrian Cole [Sat, 6 Aug 2011 16:05:16 +0000 (17:05 +0100)] 
clarified the type of ssh key needed

11 years agoupdated to 1.1.0 version
Adrian Cole [Fri, 5 Aug 2011 12:51:20 +0000 (13:51 +0100)] 
updated to 1.1.0 version

11 years agoswitched to sshj and logback
Adrian Cole [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 20:47:46 +0000 (13:47 -0700)] 
switched to sshj and logback

11 years agoupdated to 1.0.0
Adrian Cole [Sun, 5 Jun 2011 05:13:34 +0000 (22:13 -0700)] 
updated to 1.0.0

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:jclouds/jclouds-examples
Mattias Holmqvist [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 12:37:31 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:jclouds/jclouds-examples

11 years agoFixed error in Readme.md for compute-clojure
Mattias Holmqvist [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 12:37:09 +0000 (14:37 +0200)] 
Fixed error in Readme.md for compute-clojure

11 years agoEdited blobstore-karaf-shell/README.md via GitHub
Ioannis Canellos [Fri, 27 May 2011 19:22:52 +0000 (12:22 -0700)] 
Edited blobstore-karaf-shell/README.md via GitHub

11 years agoEdited blobstore-karaf-shell/README.md via GitHub
Ioannis Canellos [Fri, 27 May 2011 19:22:38 +0000 (12:22 -0700)] 
Edited blobstore-karaf-shell/README.md via GitHub

11 years agoEdited blobstore-karaf-shell/pom.xml via GitHub
Ioannis Canellos [Fri, 27 May 2011 19:16:45 +0000 (12:16 -0700)] 
Edited blobstore-karaf-shell/pom.xml via GitHub

11 years agoEdited README.md via GitHub
Ioannis Canellos [Fri, 27 May 2011 17:53:05 +0000 (10:53 -0700)] 
Edited README.md via GitHub

11 years agoEdited README.md via GitHub
Ioannis Canellos [Fri, 27 May 2011 17:51:52 +0000 (10:51 -0700)] 
Edited README.md via GitHub

11 years agocleanup and more comments to blobstore-largeblob example app
Tibor Kiss [Fri, 27 May 2011 13:41:21 +0000 (15:41 +0200)] 
cleanup and more comments to blobstore-largeblob example app

11 years agothe Ning based connection is not yet done, so we don't expose it in blobstore-largebl...
Tibor Kiss [Fri, 27 May 2011 13:20:51 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
the Ning based connection is not yet done, so we don't expose it in blobstore-largeblob example

11 years agomain app made to be Configurable so that client configuration can be
Tibor Kiss [Fri, 27 May 2011 12:09:40 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
main app made to be Configurable so that client configuration can be
passed according the Hadoop client's recommendation.

11 years agoAdded an examples, which demonstrates the use of blobstore from within Apache Karaf
iocanel [Thu, 26 May 2011 22:00:13 +0000 (01:00 +0300)] 
Added an examples, which demonstrates the use of blobstore from within Apache Karaf

11 years agoAdded link to compute-clojure project from jclouds-examples Readme
Mattias Holmqvist [Thu, 26 May 2011 20:47:20 +0000 (22:47 +0200)] 
Added link to compute-clojure project from jclouds-examples Readme

11 years agoHDFS payload example with upload to blobstore container.
Tibor Kiss [Thu, 26 May 2011 20:28:25 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
HDFS payload example with upload to blobstore container.

11 years agoRename from add to create
Mattias Holmqvist [Thu, 26 May 2011 05:37:03 +0000 (07:37 +0200)] 
Rename from add to create

11 years agoExamples for create, exec and destroy using compute2
Mattias Holmqvist [Thu, 26 May 2011 05:36:17 +0000 (07:36 +0200)] 
Examples for create, exec and destroy using compute2

11 years agoswitched to latest snapshot
Adrian Cole [Fri, 6 May 2011 07:44:35 +0000 (00:44 -0700)] 
switched to latest snapshot

11 years agoadded blobstore2 example
Adrian Cole [Mon, 2 May 2011 14:47:19 +0000 (10:47 -0400)] 
added blobstore2 example

11 years agoupdated to reset default login user's password
Adrian Cole [Sun, 1 May 2011 16:53:15 +0000 (12:53 -0400)] 
updated to reset default login user's password

11 years agotrying out new statements in snapshot
Adrian Cole [Sun, 1 May 2011 04:00:33 +0000 (21:00 -0700)] 
trying out new statements in snapshot

11 years agoinfinite timeout for long uploads
Tibor Kiss [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:32:15 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
infinite timeout for long uploads

11 years agoAttempt to use async-http-client for zero-copy trasfer based mpu. Not
Tibor Kiss [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 16:26:42 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
Attempt to use async-http-client for zero-copy trasfer based mpu. Not
functional yet.

11 years agoupdated to latest syntax
Adrian Cole [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 20:11:50 +0000 (13:11 -0700)] 
updated to latest syntax

11 years agoAdded an examples, which demonstrates the use of blobstore from within Apache Karaf
iocanel [Thu, 26 May 2011 22:00:13 +0000 (01:00 +0300)] 
Added an examples, which demonstrates the use of blobstore from within Apache Karaf

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:jclouds/jclouds-examples
Adrian Cole [Thu, 26 May 2011 20:54:19 +0000 (14:54 -0600)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:jclouds/jclouds-examples

* 'master' of github.com:jclouds/jclouds-examples:
  Added link to compute-clojure project from jclouds-examples Readme

11 years agoadded large blob and hdfs examples
Adrian Cole [Thu, 26 May 2011 20:53:49 +0000 (14:53 -0600)] 
added large blob and hdfs examples

11 years agoAdded link to compute-clojure project from jclouds-examples Readme
Mattias Holmqvist [Thu, 26 May 2011 20:47:20 +0000 (22:47 +0200)] 
Added link to compute-clojure project from jclouds-examples Readme

11 years agoHDFS payload example with upload to blobstore container.
Tibor Kiss [Thu, 26 May 2011 20:28:25 +0000 (22:28 +0200)] 
HDFS payload example with upload to blobstore container.

11 years agoMerge pull request #2 from mattiasholmqvist/master
Adrian Cole [Thu, 26 May 2011 06:12:39 +0000 (23:12 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #2 from mattiasholmqvist/master

Examples for compute2.

11 years agoRename from add to create
Mattias Holmqvist [Thu, 26 May 2011 05:37:03 +0000 (07:37 +0200)] 
Rename from add to create

11 years agoExamples for create, exec and destroy using compute2
Mattias Holmqvist [Thu, 26 May 2011 05:36:17 +0000 (07:36 +0200)] 
Examples for create, exec and destroy using compute2

11 years agoswitched to latest snapshot
Adrian Cole [Fri, 6 May 2011 07:44:35 +0000 (00:44 -0700)] 
switched to latest snapshot

11 years agoadded blobstore2 example
Adrian Cole [Mon, 2 May 2011 14:47:19 +0000 (10:47 -0400)] 
added blobstore2 example

11 years agoupdated to reset default login user's password
Adrian Cole [Sun, 1 May 2011 16:53:15 +0000 (12:53 -0400)] 
updated to reset default login user's password

11 years agotrying out new statements in snapshot
Adrian Cole [Sun, 1 May 2011 04:00:33 +0000 (21:00 -0700)] 
trying out new statements in snapshot

11 years agoinfinite timeout for long uploads
Tibor Kiss [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 07:32:15 +0000 (09:32 +0200)] 
infinite timeout for long uploads

11 years agoAttempt to use async-http-client for zero-copy trasfer based mpu. Not
Tibor Kiss [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 16:26:42 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
Attempt to use async-http-client for zero-copy trasfer based mpu. Not
functional yet.

11 years agoupdated to latest syntax
Adrian Cole [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 20:11:50 +0000 (13:11 -0700)] 
updated to latest syntax

11 years agocleaned up syntax a bit
Adrian Cole [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:46:24 +0000 (09:46 -0700)] 
cleaned up syntax a bit

11 years agofixed readme
Adrian Cole [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 23:13:08 +0000 (16:13 -0700)] 
fixed readme

11 years agoupdated readme
Adrian Cole [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 23:12:07 +0000 (16:12 -0700)] 
updated readme

11 years agofixed pom
Adrian Cole [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 23:09:55 +0000 (16:09 -0700)] 
fixed pom

11 years agogitignore
Tibor Kiss [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 20:28:23 +0000 (21:28 +0100)] 
gitignore

11 years agoinitial version
Tibor Kiss [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 20:19:48 +0000 (21:19 +0100)] 
initial version

11 years agoAWS S3 Multipart Upload sample application.
Tibor Kiss [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 20:15:48 +0000 (21:15 +0100)] 
AWS S3 Multipart Upload sample application.

11 years agoremoved eclipse files
Adrian Cole [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 23:09:33 +0000 (15:09 -0800)] 
removed eclipse files

11 years agoadded spot example
Adrian Cole [Tue, 8 Mar 2011 23:09:09 +0000 (15:09 -0800)] 
added spot example

11 years agoupdated to beta-9b
Adrian Cole [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 05:37:24 +0000 (21:37 -0800)] 
updated to beta-9b

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@github.com:jclouds/jclouds-examples
Adrian Cole [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 05:13:35 +0000 (21:13 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git@github.com:jclouds/jclouds-examples

* 'master' of git@github.com:jclouds/jclouds-examples:
  worked around bad guava dep in beta-9a
  fixed license
  added ant deploy example

11 years agoupdated to beta-9b
Adrian Cole [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 05:11:18 +0000 (21:11 -0800)] 
updated to beta-9b

11 years agoworked around bad guava dep in beta-9a
Adrian Cole [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 14:14:15 +0000 (15:14 +0100)] 
worked around bad guava dep in beta-9a