Fix vagrant feature dependencies
authorIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 06:17:58 +0000 (08:17 +0200)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Fri, 4 Aug 2017 06:37:40 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index b700326..ffa8b79 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -224,7 +224,7 @@ limitations under the License.
     <okio.version>1.2.0</okio.version>
     <okhttp.bundle.version>${okhttp.version}_1</okhttp.bundle.version>
     <okio.bundle.version>${okio.version}_1</okio.bundle.version>
-    <vagrant-java-bindings.version>0.1.1</vagrant-java-bindings.version>
+    <vagrant-java-bindings.version>0.2.0</vagrant-java-bindings.version>
 
     <!-- Plugin Versions -->
     <depends-maven-plugin.version>1.2</depends-maven-plugin.version>