Add openstack-neutron to feature.xml
authorandreaturli <andrea.turli@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 15:14:19 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerandreaturli <andrea.turli@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 15:30:55 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
feature/src/main/feature/feature.xml

index d60596e..86a8d5a 100644 (file)
@@ -168,6 +168,7 @@ limitations under the License.
         <feature version='${project.version}'>jclouds-compute</feature>
         <feature version='${project.version}'>jclouds-api-openstack-keystone</feature>
         <bundle dependency='true'>mvn:org.apache.jclouds.common/openstack-common/${jclouds.version}</bundle>
+        <bundle dependency='true'>mvn:org.apache.jclouds.api/openstack-neutron/${jclouds.version}</bundle>
         <bundle>mvn:org.apache.jclouds.api/openstack-nova/${jclouds.version}</bundle>
     </feature>