jclouds-karaf.git
10 months agofix typo in project.version master
andreaturli [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:47:37 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
fix typo in project.version

- from 2.2.0-SNAPSHOST to 2.2.0-SNAPSHOT

11 months agoNext development version 2.2.0-SNAPSHOST
andreaturli [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 10:30:52 +0000 (11:30 +0100)] 
Next development version 2.2.0-SNAPSHOST

11 months agoApache jclouds 2.1.0-rc3 release rel/jclouds-karaf-2.1.0 rel/jclouds-karaf-2.1.0-rc3
andreaturli [Fri, 16 Feb 2018 10:30:07 +0000 (11:30 +0100)] 
Apache jclouds 2.1.0-rc3 release

11 months agoAdd openstack-neutron to feature.xml
andreaturli [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 15:14:19 +0000 (16:14 +0100)] 
Add openstack-neutron to feature.xml

12 months agoPromote Azure ARM from jclouds-labs
Ignasi Barrera [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 14:08:39 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
Promote Azure ARM from jclouds-labs

13 months agoAdded Maven profile to define the build toolchain
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 10:07:50 +0000 (11:07 +0100)] 
Added Maven profile to define the build toolchain

16 months agoJCLOUDS-1225: Upgrade to Guava 18.0
Andrew Gaul [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 01:49:41 +0000 (18:49 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-1225: Upgrade to Guava 18.0

17 months agoFix vagrant feature dependencies
Ignasi Barrera [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 06:17:58 +0000 (08:17 +0200)] 
Fix vagrant feature dependencies

20 months agoPromoted Packet to the main repo
Ignasi Barrera [Mon, 22 May 2017 08:41:07 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
Promoted Packet to the main repo

20 months agoFix Chef commands
Ignasi Barrera [Fri, 12 May 2017 06:59:09 +0000 (08:59 +0200)] 
Fix Chef commands

20 months agoDo not use SNAPSHOT versions in the README
Ignasi Barrera [Fri, 12 May 2017 06:54:10 +0000 (08:54 +0200)] 
Do not use SNAPSHOT versions in the README

20 months agoRemove labs features from the main feature set and updated README
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 11 May 2017 12:09:10 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
Remove labs features from the main feature set and updated README

20 months agoFix karaf commands
Guillaume Nodet [Thu, 11 May 2017 11:08:00 +0000 (13:08 +0200)] 
Fix karaf commands

20 months agoRemove the integration tests for feature installation as they are now verified by...
Guillaume Nodet [Thu, 11 May 2017 06:39:07 +0000 (08:39 +0200)] 
Remove the integration tests for feature installation as they are now verified by the karaf plugin

20 months agoUse Karaf 4.0.x plugin to preserve JDK 7 compatibility.
Guillaume Nodet [Thu, 11 May 2017 06:25:50 +0000 (08:25 +0200)] 
Use Karaf 4.0.x plugin to preserve JDK 7 compatibility.
As the 4.0.x plugin does not have a way to disable the feature generation, don't use the feature packaging, but call all plugins explicitly.

20 months agoAdd built time karaf feature verification
Guillaume Nodet [Wed, 10 May 2017 07:45:01 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
Add built time karaf feature verification

20 months agoJCLOUDS-944: JCLOUDS-1272: Update B2 and GCS deps
Andrew Gaul [Tue, 9 May 2017 00:13:37 +0000 (17:13 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-944: JCLOUDS-1272: Update B2 and GCS deps

22 months agoAdd back the cloudsigma-api feature for backwards compatibility
Svetoslav Neykov [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 16:55:16 +0000 (18:55 +0200)] 
Add back the cloudsigma-api feature for backwards compatibility

22 months agoAttach config files referenced in the features as artifacts
Svetoslav Neykov [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 14:56:46 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
Attach config files referenced in the features as artifacts

22 months agoGroup labs features in super features
Svetoslav Neykov [Sat, 18 Mar 2017 16:38:35 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
Group labs features in super features

22 months agoMisc of improvements to karaf project
Andrea Turli [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:22:15 +0000 (15:22 +0000)] 
Misc of improvements to karaf project

- re-organize feature.xml
- add missing API features installation tests
- bump osgi and karaf versions
- add new maven module `modern-itests` that will replace `itests`
- add feature-labs.xml file
- add drivers features
- add allcompute and allblobstore feature
- add FeatureLabsInstallationTest
- add providers
- bump karaf version in itests
- fix karaf-maven-plugin
- use sshj 0.20.0
- remove old itests; rename modern-itests to itests
- add javax.ws.rs.api deps
- split feature-labs into a separate module
- remove resolver=(obr) from features as not used

22 months agoUpdate JSCH to version 0.1.54
Mike Cowan [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:22:15 +0000 (15:22 +0000)] 
Update JSCH to version 0.1.54

23 months agofix netty dependency
Andrea Turli [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 17:49:02 +0000 (18:49 +0100)] 
fix netty dependency

23 months agoAdded Packet to jclouds-karaf
Ignasi Barrera [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 23:21:42 +0000 (00:21 +0100)] 
Added Packet to jclouds-karaf

23 months agoAdd missing vagrant feature
Ignasi Barrera [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:35:34 +0000 (10:35 +0100)] 
Add missing vagrant feature

23 months agoAdd Vagrant provider
Svetoslav Neykov [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:57:19 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
Add Vagrant provider

2 years agoFixes hardcoded karaf etc path in `jclouds-services` feature
Mark McKenna [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:26:08 +0000 (15:26 +0000)] 
Fixes hardcoded karaf etc path in `jclouds-services` feature

2 years agoUse same bundle version as in jclouds/project/java-xmlbuilder.verison
Svetoslav Neykov [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 12:52:54 +0000 (15:52 +0300)] 
Use same bundle version as in jclouds/project/java-xmlbuilder.verison

2 years agoJCLOUDS-1212: Replace OkHttp and Okio bundles by the ServiceMix ones
Ignasi Barrera [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 11:24:12 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
JCLOUDS-1212: Replace OkHttp and Okio bundles by the ServiceMix ones

2 years agoProperly encapsulate google credential processing
Ignasi Barrera [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:09:19 +0000 (15:09 +0100)] 
Properly encapsulate google credential processing

2 years agoAlso take into account the credentials file in GCE
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 14:35:06 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
Also take into account the credentials file in GCE

2 years agoNext development version 2.1.0-SNAPSHOT
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:13:00 +0000 (01:13 +0100)] 
Next development version 2.1.0-SNAPSHOT

2 years agoApache jclouds 2.0.0-rc3 release rel/jclouds-karaf-2.0.0 rel/jclouds-karaf-2.0.0-rc3
Ignasi Barrera [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 22:02:21 +0000 (23:02 +0100)] 
Apache jclouds 2.0.0-rc3 release

2 years agoAdded getter for the script engine manager
Ignasi Barrera [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 18:39:22 +0000 (19:39 +0100)] 
Added getter for the script engine manager

2 years agoInject the shell table factory in all compute commands
Ignasi Barrera [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 18:27:16 +0000 (19:27 +0100)] 
Inject the shell table factory in all compute commands

2 years agoRevert "Apache jclouds 2.0.0 release"
Ignasi Barrera [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 20:51:02 +0000 (21:51 +0100)] 
Revert "Apache jclouds 2.0.0 release"

This reverts commit 802640b8987e1cbca3b21f9e842d3de78fb5bf88.

2 years agoApache jclouds 2.0.0 release rel/jclouds-karaf-2.0.0-rc1
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 12:34:52 +0000 (13:34 +0100)] 
Apache jclouds 2.0.0 release

2 years agoJCLOUDS-1191: Avoid NPE and let commands properly print the stacktraces
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 09:54:07 +0000 (11:54 +0200)] 
JCLOUDS-1191: Avoid NPE and let commands properly print the stacktraces

2 years agoAlign interfaces with the new ComputeService predicates
Ignasi Barrera [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 09:34:04 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
Align interfaces with the new ComputeService predicates

2 years agoJCLOUDS-664: Added Azure ARM to jclouds-karaf
Ignasi Barrera [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 22:59:35 +0000 (00:59 +0200)] 
JCLOUDS-664: Added Azure ARM to jclouds-karaf

2 years agoJCLOUDS-1172: Fix OSGiScriptEngineManager package and logs
Ignasi Barrera [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 22:57:30 +0000 (00:57 +0200)] 
JCLOUDS-1172: Fix OSGiScriptEngineManager package and logs

2 years agoJCLOUDS-1172: Use an OSGi-compliant way of loading JSR 223 script engines
Andrew Phillips [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 03:28:19 +0000 (23:28 -0400)] 
JCLOUDS-1172: Use an OSGi-compliant way of loading JSR 223 script engines

2 years agoAlign the version of org.apache.felix.configadmin with jclouds-cli
Andrew Phillips [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 03:52:25 +0000 (23:52 -0400)] 
Align the version of org.apache.felix.configadmin with jclouds-cli

2 years agoAdded motivation for the bundles module
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 09:17:26 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
Added motivation for the bundles module

2 years agoJCLOUDS-1005: Add Backblaze B2
Andrew Gaul [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 04:45:00 +0000 (21:45 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-1005: Add Backblaze B2

2 years agoJCLOUDS-1156: Shade the jsch-agentproxy-jsch bundle
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 14:07:03 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
JCLOUDS-1156: Shade the jsch-agentproxy-jsch bundle

Create a shaded bundle from the jsch-agentproxy-jsch to remove
the export that exposes core classes already exported by other
bundles.

2 years agoUpgrade to Gson 2.5 instead of Gson 2.7
Ignasi Barrera [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 07:00:50 +0000 (09:00 +0200)] 
Upgrade to Gson 2.5 instead of Gson 2.7

Related issues: JCLOUDS-1166, JCLOUDS-1160, JCLOUDS-1169

This change reverts commit da4614e and upgrades from Gson 2.3.1 to 2.5,
which is the last version that exports the internal packages, used in
jclouds-core, in the OSGi bundle.

2 years agoJCLOUDS-1160: Upgrade to Gson 2.7
Andrew Gaul [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 04:13:26 +0000 (21:13 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-1160: Upgrade to Gson 2.7

Changelog:

https://github.com/google/gson/blob/master/CHANGELOG.md

2 years agoPromote ProfitBricks
Reijhanniel Jearl Campos [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 17:01:16 +0000 (01:01 +0800)] 
Promote ProfitBricks

2 years agoMinimize Groovy dependency
Andrew Gaul [Tue, 2 Feb 2016 19:41:25 +0000 (11:41 -0800)] 
Minimize Groovy dependency

This shrinks jclouds-cli from 28 MB to 26 MB.

2 years agoJCLOUDS-943: JCLOUDS-1056: Add support for GCS
Andrew Gaul [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 00:13:40 +0000 (16:13 -0800)] 
JCLOUDS-943: JCLOUDS-1056: Add support for GCS

2 years agoJCLOUDS-1056: Added ProfitBricks
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 10:16:30 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
JCLOUDS-1056: Added ProfitBricks

2 years agoJCLOUDS-1056: Added Google Compute Engine
Ignasi Barrera [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 08:44:17 +0000 (09:44 +0100)] 
JCLOUDS-1056: Added Google Compute Engine

2 years agoJCLOUDS-1056: Added DigitalOcean v2
Ignasi Barrera [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 08:36:09 +0000 (09:36 +0100)] 
JCLOUDS-1056: Added DigitalOcean v2

2 years agoJCLOUDS-1051: Fix SSH dependencies and remove obsolete providers
Ignasi Barrera [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 08:32:37 +0000 (09:32 +0100)] 
JCLOUDS-1051: Fix SSH dependencies and remove obsolete providers

3 years agoJCLOUDS-786: Remove legacy swift provider
Andrew Gaul [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 02:02:21 +0000 (10:02 +0800)] 
JCLOUDS-786: Remove legacy swift provider

The modern openstack-swift provider obsoletes this.

3 years agoJCLOUDS-790: Remove hpcloud-objectstorage
Andrew Gaul [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 02:01:55 +0000 (10:01 +0800)] 
JCLOUDS-790: Remove hpcloud-objectstorage

HP will sunset this service on 31 Jan 2016:

http://h30499.www3.hp.com/t5/Grounded-in-the-Cloud/A-new-model-to-deliver-public-cloud/ba-p/6804409

3 years agoJCLOUDS-998 - update groovy to 2.4.4
Jonathan Anstey [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 17:19:59 +0000 (14:49 -0230)] 
JCLOUDS-998 - update groovy to 2.4.4

3 years agoRemove old cloudfiles providers
Zack Shoylev [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:18:59 +0000 (19:18 -0500)] 
Remove old cloudfiles providers

3 years agoUpgrade to Karaf 2.3.11
Andrew Gaul [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 21:11:21 +0000 (14:11 -0700)] 
Upgrade to Karaf 2.3.11

3 years agoAdd missing Atmos feature
Andrew Gaul [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 17:24:02 +0000 (10:24 -0700)] 
Add missing Atmos feature

3 years agoAdd Atmos to itests
Andrew Gaul [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:45:02 +0000 (04:45 -0700)] 
Add Atmos to itests

3 years agoAdd support for Atmos
Andrew Gaul [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 23:31:01 +0000 (16:31 -0700)] 
Add support for Atmos

3 years agoJCLOUDS-669: Add support for rackspace-cloudfiles
Andrew Gaul [Wed, 27 May 2015 01:06:30 +0000 (18:06 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-669: Add support for rackspace-cloudfiles

3 years agoJCLOUDS-669: Add support for openstack-swift
Andrew Gaul [Wed, 27 May 2015 00:35:03 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-669: Add support for openstack-swift

3 years agoJCLOUDS-897: Remove the Rocoto dependency
Ignasi Barrera [Mon, 4 May 2015 10:43:08 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
JCLOUDS-897: Remove the Rocoto dependency

3 years agoRemoved the uses of the old ChefContext
Ignasi Barrera [Mon, 4 May 2015 15:01:49 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
Removed the uses of the old ChefContext

Refactored the Chef integration to get rid of the old ChefContext and
use the ApiContext<ChefApi>. Instead of injecting the ChefService
everywhere, it is more correct to inject directly the context that
provides access to both the ChefApi and the ChefService.

3 years agoUpgrade to maven-compiler-plugin 3.1
Andrew Gaul [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 03:56:13 +0000 (20:56 -0700)] 
Upgrade to maven-compiler-plugin 3.1

This addresses a regression from Google error-prone.

3 years agoNext development version 2.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:27:00 +0000 (11:27 +0100)] 
Next development version 2.0.0-SNAPSHOT

3 years agoApache jclouds 1.9.0 release jclouds-karaf-1.9.0 jclouds-karaf-1.9.0-rc2
Ignasi Barrera [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:16:45 +0000 (11:16 +0100)] 
Apache jclouds 1.9.0 release

3 years agoRemove the old Rackspace compute providers
Ignasi Barrera [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 23:44:56 +0000 (00:44 +0100)] 
Remove the old Rackspace compute providers

3 years agoFixed the CONTRIBUTING links
Ignasi Barrera [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 14:16:08 +0000 (15:16 +0100)] 
Fixed the CONTRIBUTING links

4 years agoRemoved antique nodepool dependency,
Adrian Cole [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 05:48:15 +0000 (21:48 -0800)] 
Removed antique nodepool dependency,

4 years agoRevert "[JCLOUDS-14] Add jclouds-management support"
Adrian Cole [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 05:46:13 +0000 (21:46 -0800)] 
Revert "[JCLOUDS-14] Add jclouds-management support"

This reverts commit 4b9db86128c98d218449fe3024965335b68585d3 per JCLOUDS-763

4 years agoJCLOUDS-780 Remove vcloud.
Adrian Cole [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 05:41:55 +0000 (21:41 -0800)] 
JCLOUDS-780 Remove vcloud.

4 years agoAdded CloudSigma2 providers
Ignasi Barrera [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:57:43 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
Added CloudSigma2 providers

4 years agoDowngrade guava to be in sync with 2.0.0-SNAPSHOT bundles
Chris Custine [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 09:04:21 +0000 (03:04 -0600)] 
Downgrade guava to be in sync with 2.0.0-SNAPSHOT bundles

4 years agoRevert "JCLOUDS-653: Upgrade to Guava 18.0-rc1"
Adrian Cole [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 04:46:12 +0000 (21:46 -0700)] 
Revert "JCLOUDS-653: Upgrade to Guava 18.0-rc1"

This reverts commit 178cb520e877e86be1ac35b37ed9f25cb36c5c56.

4 years agoRevert "JCLOUDS-653: Upgrade to Guava 18.0"
Adrian Cole [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 04:45:32 +0000 (21:45 -0700)] 
Revert "JCLOUDS-653: Upgrade to Guava 18.0"

This reverts commit 6d63489009c0d367a91aee9808b2d323917008a9.

4 years agoUpdating jsch.agentproxy 0.0.7 -> 0.0.8
Andrew Phillips [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 01:02:35 +0000 (18:02 -0700)] 
Updating jsch.agentproxy 0.0.7 -> 0.0.8

Follow-on from b3882cb in jclouds/jclouds

4 years agoAdded .DS_STORE and jenv files to gitignore
Jeremy Daggett [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 01:29:07 +0000 (18:29 -0700)] 
Added .DS_STORE and jenv files to gitignore

4 years agoListing features alphabetically
Andrew Phillips [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 17:58:49 +0000 (13:58 -0400)] 
Listing features alphabetically

4 years agoRemoving references to azure-common from the azureblob feature
Andrew Phillips [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 19:08:49 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
Removing references to azure-common from the azureblob feature

azure-common was folded into azureblob in jclouds/jclouds 6843e0c

4 years agoCatching up with provider removal in jclouds core
Andrew Phillips [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 18:53:28 +0000 (14:53 -0400)] 
Catching up with provider removal in jclouds core

* bluelock-vcloud-zone01 (7e04f62)
* greenhousedata-element-vcloud (0acc61b)
* JCLOUDS-735: ninefold-storage (1d95d29) and ninefold-compute (1d95d29)

Also adding cloudstack as a feature explicitly since it's no longer
transitively included via ninefold-compute

4 years agoJCLOUDS-742: Removing cloudonestorage feature
Andrew Phillips [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 18:59:14 +0000 (14:59 -0400)] 
JCLOUDS-742: Removing cloudonestorage feature

Provider was removed in jclouds/jclouds commit 9df0cd24

4 years agoJCLOUDS-692: Removing CloudSigma v1 features
Andrew Phillips [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 18:37:58 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
JCLOUDS-692: Removing CloudSigma v1 features

Follow-on from jclouds/jclouds commit f7aea987

4 years agoJCLOUDS-719: Upgrade to Gson 2.3
Jeremy Daggett [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 22:00:18 +0000 (15:00 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-719: Upgrade to Gson 2.3

4 years agoJCLOUDS-653: Upgrade to Guava 18.0
Andrew Gaul [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:51:43 +0000 (17:51 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-653: Upgrade to Guava 18.0

Release notes:

https://code.google.com/p/guava-libraries/wiki/Release18

4 years agoUsing ServiceMix bundle for jsch-agentproxy-sshj
Andrew Phillips [Mon, 5 May 2014 01:12:50 +0000 (21:12 -0400)] 
Using ServiceMix bundle for jsch-agentproxy-sshj

4 years agoJCLOUDS-653: Upgrade to Guava 18.0-rc1
Andrew Gaul [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 18:10:57 +0000 (11:10 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-653: Upgrade to Guava 18.0-rc1

Release notes:

https://code.google.com/p/guava-libraries/wiki/Release18

4 years agoUpdating project and jclouds.version to 2.0.0-SNAPSHOT
Andrew Phillips [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 11:00:23 +0000 (13:00 +0200)] 
Updating project and jclouds.version to 2.0.0-SNAPSHOT

4 years agoJCLOUDS-622: remove calls to InputSupplier methods
Andrew Gaul [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 10:39:42 +0000 (03:39 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-622: remove calls to InputSupplier methods

Guava 16 deprecated these methods and Guava 18 will remove them.

4 years agoExclude the CONTRIBUTING file from the rat check
Ignasi Barrera [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 15:37:57 +0000 (17:37 +0200)] 
Exclude the CONTRIBUTING file from the rat check

4 years agoAdded the CONTRIBUTING file
Ignasi Barrera [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 15:06:46 +0000 (17:06 +0200)] 
Added the CONTRIBUTING file

4 years agoRemoving duplicate jclouds-log4j driver dep
Andrew Phillips [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 00:24:37 +0000 (02:24 +0200)] 
Removing duplicate jclouds-log4j driver dep

4 years agoDo not cache System.out in commands.
Timur Alperovich [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 20:04:16 +0000 (13:04 -0700)] 
Do not cache System.out in commands.

If the System.out object is cached, callers that have invoked
System.setOut will observe that the new stream is not used and the
original file descriptor continues to be used by jclouds-karaf
commands.

4 years agoJCLOUDS-610: Aligning overrides in ComputeServiceEventProxy with ComputeService
Andrew Phillips [Wed, 25 Jun 2014 21:50:20 +0000 (23:50 +0200)] 
JCLOUDS-610: Aligning overrides in ComputeServiceEventProxy with ComputeService

See https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf?p=jclouds.git;h=8598ee8

4 years agoAddress removal of calculateMD5
Andrew Gaul [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 04:41:05 +0000 (21:41 -0700)] 
Address removal of calculateMD5

4 years agoJCLOUDS-546: Remove Javadoc @author annotations
Andrew Gaul [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 04:16:10 +0000 (21:16 -0700)] 
JCLOUDS-546: Remove Javadoc @author annotations

Annotations removed with:

find -name \*.java | xargs sed -i /@author/d

Empty Javadoc removed with multiple iterations of:

find -name \*.java | xargs sed -i -z 's/ \*\n \*\// \*\//'
find -name \*.java | xargs sed -i -z 's/ \* \n \*\// \*\//'
find -name \*.java | xargs sed -i -z 's/\/\*\*\n \*\/\n//'

4 years agoMake constants final classes instead of interfaces
Andrew Gaul [Fri, 16 May 2014 16:51:26 +0000 (09:51 -0700)] 
Make constants final classes instead of interfaces

This commit prohibits implementation of the empty interface and
instantiation of the class.  Refer to _Effective Java_ item 19 for
more background.