Remove unnecessary static imports
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 17:21:08 +0000 (09:21 -0800)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 17:25:04 +0000 (09:25 -0800)
commit015b78b81ba7f1a26964b09f20344f3a0ff16da6
tree9a18e1c9aa2a4262903816e5eb3a25171a71a885
parent724e3668177cd3b4066e13e243dc496d05639c57
Remove unnecessary static imports

Found via error-prone.
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClient.java