Store hashes as HashCode for type-safety
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 23:46:56 +0000 (16:46 -0700)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 01:55:32 +0000 (18:55 -0700)
commit09b23def1aa8eb8f5268d621a70914f8f9456757
tree9150cb6cbac0c86e3b0a2b77634a6b99a7de0477
parentf8e5892a6ac0d5cf4da37c55b6cf22a3ac1b2476
Store hashes as HashCode for type-safety
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/util/AWSRequestSignerV4.java