JCLOUDS-457: Implementing getBlob without options
authorRoman Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 21:27:06 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
committerAndrew Phillips <andrewp@apache.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 11:43:59 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commit0b78374a0cfadde7baa1c5eec1a657cef22adc5d
treeb57b01400148acfde9ca2f5ea6aee50a2b981b4f
parente80b4f812e88f2c1b50cd4c243e78d094e119166
JCLOUDS-457: Implementing getBlob without options

The missing getBlob implementation has been added.
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/GlacierBlobStore.java