Fixed ambiguous methods in tests
authorJeremy Daggett <jeremy.daggett@rackspace.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 19:51:26 +0000 (11:51 -0800)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 09:27:53 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
commit118f01e86c0f0bb77983f98ada43f9c9a73eff26
treeebb930b3e30561071881c201af6d5f11f4a5ccf8
parente5dc6b5555e24f18dd1bd12e3e136cde4cb2d724
Fixed ambiguous methods in tests
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClientLiveTest.java
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClientMockTest.java