JCLOUDS-457: Added the retrieve output operations
authorRoman C. Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 20:20:44 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 00:26:08 +0000 (17:26 -0700)
commit17249cf7364a1a0b06dd4ef9e68632f5abdb8eb0
tree16959eec6d8383e00d3b89b94c8f14187cf434be
parent174b62b551cd5f80099c1a79301eff6cee87e6dd
JCLOUDS-457: Added the retrieve output operations

Now the Glacier client can retrieve data.
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierAsyncClient.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClient.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/binders/BindArchiveOutputRangeToHeaders.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/domain/ArchiveMetadata.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/domain/ArchiveMetadataCollection.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/functions/GetPayloadFromHttpContent.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/functions/ParseArchiveMetadataCollectionFromHttpContent.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClientMockTest.java
glacier/src/test/resources/json/getJobOutputResponseBody.json [new file with mode: 0644]