JCLOUDS-457: Added listJobs operation
authorRoman C. Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 20:13:28 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 23:57:15 +0000 (16:57 -0700)
commit174b62b551cd5f80099c1a79301eff6cee87e6dd
treeecdeb2116f2a5be2706c8fd1ea2ab3b969938a23
parent71f1fb115291799da6d4abf9f6177ac7ab2da891
JCLOUDS-457: Added listJobs operation

Now the Glacier client supports the listJobs operation.
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierAsyncClient.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClient.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/domain/PaginatedJobCollection.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/functions/ParseJobMetadataListFromHttpContent.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClientMockTest.java
glacier/src/test/resources/json/listJobsResponseBody.json [new file with mode: 0644]