Add .mailmap
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 06:01:44 +0000 (23:01 -0700)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 06:02:04 +0000 (23:02 -0700)
commit25e5c59f931e966e8c221b3d50f4f943aa634c6d
tree6cf2ae4744d979423d9129abf86ee20ca1bb19b6
parentdd4fbb79f2fadb9409cd8a8bd0dc65ef8819801d
Add .mailmap
.mailmap [new file with mode: 0644]