JCLOUDS-457: Added TreeHash util class and its test.
authorRoman C. Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 12:11:30 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 23:01:54 +0000 (16:01 -0700)
commit30c6e6477f5918299bee64e4adbc324ff7fb6fd5
tree6818eafc992c96414f6565da271938146d1ffd7f
parent690364b8a3268c8f900727bbd0ea824c80830651
JCLOUDS-457: Added TreeHash util class and its test.

The TreeHash class stores two HashCodes, the linear and the
tree HashCode. The TreeHash class also has an static inner class
named Hasher, which allows us to calculate the hashes.

Both Hashes (tree and linear) are needed for the upload archive
and the multipart upload operations. When completing a multipart
upload operation we also need to calculate the tree hash of the
individual part's hashes.
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/util/TreeHash.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/util/TreeHashTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]