Using assertj assertions
authorRoman C. Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:15:21 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 23:04:34 +0000 (16:04 -0700)
commit311de980a5c6b0fe4c5fedc403cda524976e1dc0
treea27d8b524f0187827ee5c38d748abbc54878c174
parentc4dad4c42c89267aaa97c004e2961e00983969d8
Using assertj assertions

testng assertions have been replaced with assertj
assertions.
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClientLiveTest.java
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClientMockTest.java
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/util/AWSRequestSignerV4Test.java
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/util/ContentRangeTest.java
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/util/TreeHashTest.java