Fix glacier's pom structure.
authorAdrian Cole <adrian.f.cole@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 17:53:24 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
committerAdrian Cole <adriancole@apache.org>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 23:32:19 +0000 (16:32 -0700)
commit39885f5556578a872a09cc38ce72467311680753
tree3e7aed7d6c83862137bb662f9e3eb44580d7e05d
parent7a49533e2f0ac9fc86fb25a4590843658320dddf
Fix glacier's pom structure.
glacier/pom.xml