JCLOUDS-457: Add polling strategy
authorRoman Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 11:16:04 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 06:18:42 +0000 (23:18 -0700)
commit3bc840e6794fa7cc5a62c5bc4632911ed44d45b0
tree3c88a7740a14f3fd3c82cfcf1964fe7d08cfec65
parent36e8cbda3572a47d15a4305e4a0ea1e5f6c2fe5a
JCLOUDS-457: Add polling strategy

The polling strategy interface for job operations
and a simple implementation class have been added.
This implementation waits an initial time and then
polls at regular intervals.
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/GlacierBlobStore.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/config/GlacierBlobStoreContextModule.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/strategy/PollingStrategy.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/strategy/internal/BasePollingStrategy.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClientLongLiveTest.java