Do not assume an endpoint in tests.
authorTimur Alperovich <timur.alperovich@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2016 00:39:02 +0000 (16:39 -0800)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 09:23:05 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commit3d7b875099d7f9396e251204375452be8aef817e
tree6af8089f51e9e2510f80d6dc30114bd0a4db8f46
parent057824ff7b943264ac9665fcb9f75a97e029e62b
Do not assume an endpoint in tests.

jclouds should not assume a particular endpoint when running glacier
tests, as it's possible that a glacier emulator is used (e.g.
glacier-proxy).
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClientLiveTest.java