Use Square's mockwebserver
authorRoman C. Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 01:50:23 +0000 (03:50 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 12:31:15 +0000 (05:31 -0700)
commit43983796390f1f23e41b311a2805d65211c74d52
treeeb8801e33ac600f35cfa8049e383cef541370bc3
parent5c6975e4b1597a103858c1c648630a8450f5c0d9
Use Square's mockwebserver
glacier/pom.xml
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClientMockTest.java