JCLOUDS-457: Add list operation
authorRoman Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:55:19 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 06:18:47 +0000 (23:18 -0700)
commit491057f6d36a43acf7064357ec928484842f3f40
treeae4d599c14647f7e96e77cd9e3f921f35f3302cf
parent8e924e737fc8e5eef1225b6e0aaf080ac04e6b2e
JCLOUDS-457: Add list operation

Now the BlobStore abstraction supports the list Operation
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/GlacierBlobStore.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/functions/ArchiveMetadataCollectionToStorageMetadata.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/functions/ArchiveMetadataToBlobMetadata.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/functions/ListContainerOptionsToInventoryRetrievalJobRequest.java [new file with mode: 0644]