JCLOUDS-457: Changed the ArrayLists in TreeHash util to ImmutableLists.
authorRoman C. Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 08:23:34 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 19:06:25 +0000 (12:06 -0700)
commit4a3fb7cbdb2b4c35647ccb5197bfe634acba3bb1
treeec5c7ccaaf978e14feac43a1ab1698988785d250
parentf38673d835e6f969f78663ee891de2b40a2986db
JCLOUDS-457: Changed the ArrayLists in TreeHash util to ImmutableLists.
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/util/TreeHash.java