JCLOUDS-660: Glacier portable container ACLs
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 02:30:29 +0000 (18:30 -0800)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 02:31:24 +0000 (18:31 -0800)
commit5673880ce188df9908cbd285eed1637c46deb5da
treebe0bbf917a06ae2bd36bd95c00c186d61e331d24
parentff9369488530ca3e6796205104695aa8c58586f2
JCLOUDS-660: Glacier portable container ACLs

Not implemented for Glacier.
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/GlacierBlobStore.java