JCLOUDS-457: Added initiateMultipartUpload and uploadPart operations.
authorRoman C. Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 May 2014 14:37:17 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 21:28:39 +0000 (14:28 -0700)
commit627d37829b26580a043b86710fbcae3065722d10
treeddedb2619b8ce689ff14846149cd899514ed36a0
parent43983796390f1f23e41b311a2805d65211c74d52
JCLOUDS-457: Added initiateMultipartUpload and uploadPart operations.

Now the Glacier client supports initiateMultipartUpload and
uploadPart operations.
12 files changed:
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierAsyncClient.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClient.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/binders/BindContentRangeToHeaders.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/binders/BindPartSizeToHeaders.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/functions/ParseMultipartUploadIdHeader.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/functions/ParseMultipartUploadTreeHashHeader.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/predicates/validators/PartSizeValidator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/reference/GlacierHeaders.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/util/ContentRange.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClientMockTest.java
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/predicates/validators/PartSizeValidatorTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/util/ContentRangeTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]