JCLOUDS-457: Test groups and improvements
authorRoman Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 10:28:23 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 10:01:42 +0000 (03:01 -0700)
commit67e8c721175de34ae7c9af761b4af5a4e3f6a919
tree6dde3756f9c99649cc2a1572e8159d995a67bf30
parent1af5879231ac41140007d727e05e7385140e3a84
JCLOUDS-457: Test groups and improvements

Test groups have been added. Also, the live tests were
refactored to reduce the number of RPCs.
glacier/pom.xml
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClientLiveTest.java
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClientLongLiveTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClientMockTest.java
glacier/src/test/resources/testng.xml [new file with mode: 0644]