JCLOUDS-457: Long live tests
authorRoman Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 12:08:06 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:55:53 +0000 (04:55 -0700)
commit6a8586ab0695bc055e01afb1d74e36c1ea7f9ce6
tree40ac1d9222ac2cfef3c9874d09ab4065595723b1
parent244f50edc251153f4233125498d4c3ca06193354
JCLOUDS-457: Long live tests

The long live tests have been added. These tests takes several
hours and will leave traces in your AWS account.
glacier/pom.xml
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/domain/JobMetadata.java
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClientLongLiveTest.java