JCLOUDS-457: BlobStore Skeleton
authorRoman Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 10:22:50 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 07:19:28 +0000 (00:19 -0700)
commit6b952c49e4ee3d0051472c925b1e57ee9786bbe9
treefe3846df2640416ac667d06a56a24232fe9c1b4b
parent7165bf46d0499607e07ba244baf1451c81da6291
JCLOUDS-457: BlobStore Skeleton

The Amazon Glacier BlobStore skeleton has been added.
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierApiMetadata.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/GlacierAsyncBlobStore.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/GlacierBlobStore.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/config/GlacierBlobStoreContextModule.java [new file with mode: 0644]