JCLOUDS-457: Add JobStatus enum
authorRoman Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 21:08:35 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 22:12:13 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
commit7165bf46d0499607e07ba244baf1451c81da6291
tree0baf13b08fc1b291a4ded247344948a964da6097
parent67e8c721175de34ae7c9af761b4af5a4e3f6a919
JCLOUDS-457: Add JobStatus enum

Now the job status is stored as an enum instead of
a String. This is useful when comparing the status to
check if a job is completed, failed or still in progress.
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/domain/JobMetadata.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/domain/JobStatus.java [new file with mode: 0644]