JCLOUDS-457: Added describeJob operation
authorRoman C. Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 20:04:36 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 23:03:24 +0000 (16:03 -0700)
commit71f1fb115291799da6d4abf9f6177ac7ab2da891
tree07e314cb1e08835e1323134885e978d3ffc9be7e
parent9113ce56249fb505d81153b09d4f2c5e83b7660d
JCLOUDS-457: Added describeJob operation

Now Glacier client supports the describeJob operation.
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierAsyncClient.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClient.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/domain/JobMetadata.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/functions/ParseJobMetadataFromHttpContent.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClientMockTest.java
glacier/src/test/resources/json/describeJobResponseBody.json [new file with mode: 0644]