Updating documentation and a configuration property name
authorRoman Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 15:04:55 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerAndrew Phillips <andrewp@apache.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 22:18:11 +0000 (18:18 -0400)
commit7ca9836a44c22ba38bda41075e31d7636a0a8d09
tree3d4669ce3a44d1394a6b0d1af5441d62e85c2980
parent95d9b002ec1cfb61b78f597e47aae324bde29ffa
Updating documentation and a configuration property name

Follow-on from 95d9b00
13 files changed:
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/GlacierBlobStore.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/functions/ArchiveMetadataCollectionToStorageMetadata.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/functions/ArchiveMetadataToBlobMetadata.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/functions/ListContainerOptionsToInventoryRetrievalJobRequest.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/functions/PaginatedVaultCollectionToStorageMetadata.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/functions/VaultMetadataToStorageMetadata.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/strategy/MultipartUploadStrategy.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/strategy/PollingStrategy.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/strategy/SlicingStrategy.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/strategy/internal/BasePollingStrategy.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/strategy/internal/BaseSlicingStrategy.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/strategy/internal/ClearVaultStrategy.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/strategy/internal/SequentialMultipartUploadStrategy.java