JCLOUDS-457: Added list Multipart operations
authorRoman C. Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 21:03:29 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 00:32:43 +0000 (17:32 -0700)
commit8d55706d216cca6c99299a3600c7cf0e9e6cc7cc
tree2cdb385ec81996a47bf35734cc74a9a717a45b0c
parent913b8c5b3cf88b91eaa25cdb48287900903e4c09
JCLOUDS-457: Added list Multipart operations

Added listParts and listMultipartUploads operations to the Glacier
client.
12 files changed:
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierAsyncClient.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClient.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/domain/MultipartUploadMetadata.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/domain/PaginatedMultipartUploadCollection.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/domain/PartMetadata.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/functions/ParseMultipartUploadListFromHttpContent.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/functions/ParseMultipartUploadPartListFromHttpContent.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClientLiveTest.java
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClientMockTest.java
glacier/src/test/resources/json/listMultipartUploadsResponseBody.json [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/test/resources/json/listMultipartUploadsWithEmptyListResponseBody.json [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/test/resources/json/listPartsResponseBody.json [new file with mode: 0644]