JCLOUDS-457: Multiple fixes
authorRoman C. Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 07:28:36 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 22:49:08 +0000 (15:49 -0700)
commit9113ce56249fb505d81153b09d4f2c5e83b7660d
treeee477791bdd7ec15975e89a3e7f9ca2d90c79415
parentac5e48f6614f4dd62fdfc80cc17320db0560e32f
JCLOUDS-457: Multiple fixes

This commit addresses some problems found in the code:

- Now VaultMetadata returns a copy of the creation date instead
of their own instance.

- Added a checkNotNull for PaginatedVaultCollection iterable.

- Added a test for listVaults with an empty list of vaults.
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/domain/PaginatedVaultCollection.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/domain/VaultMetadata.java
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClientMockTest.java
glacier/src/test/resources/json/listVaultsWithEmptyListResponseBody.json [new file with mode: 0644]