JCLOUDS-457: Call BeforeMethod and AfterMethod
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 21:26:02 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 23:15:22 +0000 (16:15 -0700)
commit913b8c5b3cf88b91eaa25cdb48287900903e4c09
tree014d65ea5c09fec6b2840517173686137577961d
parent6194a3ee4d0c5afd21fb1174124e689bca834dab
JCLOUDS-457: Call BeforeMethod and AfterMethod

Use these annotations to initialize before every test.  BeforeTest and
AfterTest initialize once before a single test in this suite.
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClientMockTest.java