Add a system setting for Glacier's initial wait.
authorTimur Alperovich <timur.alperovich@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 23:26:35 +0000 (16:26 -0700)
committerIgnasi Barrera <nacx@apache.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 09:23:08 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commitaeecbbb96bfbf2e66cadc9542ab706f962cb9e8e
treec2186c5a18525d4a5b2dda9e94ec7a2209a1daa8
parent3d7b875099d7f9396e251204375452be8aef817e
Add a system setting for Glacier's initial wait.

Glacier has an initial wait parameter, which is used to check on the
progress of a job. By default, it is set to 3 hours. This may work
well against existing AWS Glacier interface, however, against a
Glacier emulator the timeout should be overriden. The change allows
setting the timeout to an arbitrary shorter value with
-Dtest.glacier.initial-wait.
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/strategy/internal/BasePollingStrategy.java