Sync OSGi handling with Apache JClouds Project
authorgurkerl83 <markus_gritsch@gmx.de>
Sun, 6 Dec 2020 13:51:14 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerAndrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 00:30:29 +0000 (09:30 +0900)
commitb3b36f8716cbc20c2a2fa56a3128c5e7a1545135
tree0c1643c6abbe6b09166ea8ca8a2468283842d637
parent99edef61b0b310eca53e0c87136ab20bede1273c
Sync OSGi handling with Apache JClouds Project

This project, the aws-lab version of Apache JClouds, share the exact build instructions as the primary Apache JClouds project with all its modules.
Apache JClouds is shifting its strategy in handling OSGi configuration. Instead of using the Maven Bundle Plugin, a wrapper of the BND plugin, the BND plugin gets used directly.
- Remove the OSGi configuration from each module. The configuration gets served to the BND through dedicated configuration / bnd files.
- Onboard bnd-configuration files, one per module.

Ignore bnd files in rat plugin
15 files changed:
aws-elb/bnd.bnd [new file with mode: 0644]
aws-elb/pom.xml
aws-iam/bnd.bnd [new file with mode: 0644]
aws-iam/pom.xml
aws-rds/bnd.bnd [new file with mode: 0644]
aws-rds/pom.xml
elb/bnd.bnd [new file with mode: 0644]
elb/pom.xml
glacier/bnd.bnd [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/pom.xml
iam/bnd.bnd [new file with mode: 0644]
iam/pom.xml
pom.xml
rds/bnd.bnd [new file with mode: 0644]
rds/pom.xml