JCLOUDS-22. Switch groupId to org.apache.jclouds, change parent POM, remove old distr...
authorAndrew Bayer <andrew.bayer@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 23:29:01 +0000 (16:29 -0700)
committerAndrew Bayer <andrew.bayer@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 17:38:56 +0000 (10:38 -0700)
commitbb0d8bfcd405e82947bbf0ed132816df9291cdc4
tree914803593a6495ce62caf23377df3e190f9b095b
parent1d273bdf49f3dc186cc9d0b31b4123228fa0000c
JCLOUDS-22. Switch groupId to org.apache.jclouds, change parent POM, remove old distributionManagement content, add ASF repos.
aws-elb/pom.xml
aws-iam/pom.xml
aws-rds/pom.xml
elb/pom.xml
iam/pom.xml
pom.xml
rds/pom.xml