JCLOUDS-457: limit body size for specific test
authorRoman C. Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 20:40:56 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 21:07:35 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
commitbce335a2148652d38bb3dac2e976ddca9871096b
tree7fea0cc01382745a235beba2ee158675c616e8db
parent23f391d329408a3383a02ce69c203fb50fe87a9c
JCLOUDS-457: limit body size for specific test

For each test, we were forcing the server to discard the content of
the request body on @BeforeMethod. We need to do this on tests with a
huge body, but it may interfere with other tests which actually use
the body data.  To fix this problem, we moved the body limit
restriction to the tests that require it.
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClientMockTest.java