JCLOUDS-217: AWS IAM: Do not use encoded params
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 23:51:58 +0000 (16:51 -0700)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 23:57:18 +0000 (16:57 -0700)
commitbd964c3dbee4801fee0e59b8737fc1edf157aff9
treef1c9daf717c9a4429cc83eced0fb54be109fe422
parent65c516bdf4d77fef8c0b0be0cfc2b1b97dd91312
JCLOUDS-217: AWS IAM: Do not use encoded params
iam/src/test/java/org/jclouds/iam/features/InstanceProfileApiExpectTest.java
iam/src/test/java/org/jclouds/iam/features/RoleApiExpectTest.java
iam/src/test/java/org/jclouds/iam/features/RolePolicyApiExpectTest.java
iam/src/test/java/org/jclouds/iam/features/UserApiExpectTest.java