Default value for aws identity/credential property
authorRoman C. Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 09:35:41 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 22:25:43 +0000 (15:25 -0700)
commitc4dad4c42c89267aaa97c004e2961e00983969d8
treef8c1cd05a7ff078670ef22fa35bd8b6ca2057dd9
parente02a49b26f0943cb58370611a454cdc5e16719a8
Default value for aws identity/credential property

Every project was using undefined properties in their pom.xml.
A default value for test.aws.identity and test.aws.credential was
added.
aws-elb/pom.xml
aws-iam/pom.xml
aws-rds/pom.xml
elb/pom.xml
glacier/pom.xml
iam/pom.xml
rds/pom.xml