Renamed FalseIfVaultNotEmpty to be more generic. deleteVault should return false...
authorRoman C. Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 May 2014 09:58:19 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 21:37:02 +0000 (14:37 -0700)
commitc781a1dfa26086b9ae109790a8867d745a9a17d5
treed6d5f475a563fb2ba0a05ca94607b3001618cfb7
parentb3180ce98ba02a8f0c1b3c931f7f186848267845
Renamed FalseIfVaultNotEmpty to be more generic. deleteVault should return false on any IllegalArgumentException.
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierAsyncClient.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClient.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/fallbacks/FalseOnIllegalArgumentException.java [moved from glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/fallbacks/FalseIfVaultNotEmpty.java with 91% similarity]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/filters/RequestAuthorizeSignature.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/util/AWSRequestSignerV4.java
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClientMockTest.java