JCLOUDS-457: Created the skeleton of the Glacier API.
authorRoman C. Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 10:15:03 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Thu, 15 May 2014 09:32:27 +0000 (02:32 -0700)
commitca269db8b3d6ff93e61ac9c7410c3c2d99406de2
tree04087d915416f99c1192085e6c20333e1c92d4d0
parented6d635e98bb3181ec6259e61e2e45601449847a
JCLOUDS-457: Created the skeleton of the Glacier API.
14 files changed:
glacier/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierApiMetadata.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierAsyncClient.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClient.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/config/GlacierRestClientModule.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/filters/RequestAuthorizeSignature.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/reference/GlacierHeaders.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/util/AWSRequestSignerV4.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/resources/META-INF/services/org.jclouds.apis.ApiMetadata [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierApiMetadataTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClientMockTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/test/java/org/jclouds/glacier/util/AWSRequestSignerV4Test.java [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/test/resources/META-INF/services/org.jclouds.apis.ApiMetadata [new file with mode: 0644]
pom.xml