JCLOUDS-457: Extend javadoc and add README.md
authorRoman Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 13:27:40 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 20:29:39 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commitd35b03d4b69f19ebc6966cae5f8de180aced3bc4
tree9f3495613cf2f1191ae9e28f43afe211fec5bc76
parent710a7784eae58129a7796ac06c5e7b1d231ab4cf
JCLOUDS-457: Extend javadoc and add README.md

Added more javadoc documentation. This covers the basics of the
provider.
glacier/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/GlacierClient.java