JCLOUDS-732: Glacier portable object ACLs
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 18:39:46 +0000 (10:39 -0800)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 18:40:46 +0000 (10:40 -0800)
commitd7b4b715baa1f707cb96668bc72f54db13e64aa3
treec3f7f418bd270e72177a577a4e6fa5dfc824db22
parent5673880ce188df9908cbd285eed1637c46deb5da
JCLOUDS-732: Glacier portable object ACLs

Not implemented for Glacier.
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/GlacierBlobStore.java