Avoid buffering entire input when hashing
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 20:50:42 +0000 (13:50 -0700)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 23:09:27 +0000 (16:09 -0700)
commitf38673d835e6f969f78663ee891de2b40a2986db
tree5388c75d67434044c859d4c0640162b24aeb7cd8
parent30c6e6477f5918299bee64e4adbc324ff7fb6fd5
Avoid buffering entire input when hashing

Also ensure that we close the InputStream.
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/util/AWSRequestSignerV4.java