Remove exclusion of bouncy castle module 2.3.x
authorgurkerl83 <markus_gritsch@gmx.de>
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 22:06:58 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
committerAndrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 09:57:56 +0000 (18:57 +0900)
commitf40353e2f39524aa08be57f7d75ee3fd86c65cdf
tree78863dfc24320314dffb53e6146223ddb6de8a25
parent2f6ddef837b2d09b80de9899fa6fb24ee5bdb66b
Remove exclusion of bouncy castle module

The mock-webserver of v3.14.9 does not define a bouncy castle dependency anymore - remove.

For reference see the commit message in the commit.
https://github.com/apache/jclouds/pull/95/commits/6a623f86970219ce0cb8a78d4875311aca10c107
elb/pom.xml