JCLOUDS-457: Fix deleteContainer
authorRoman Coedo <romancoedo@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 06:13:48 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 06:49:03 +0000 (23:49 -0700)
commitfd324fbfad3fd9a8c0a24280f38b8b4e13e587ca
treebd9d13da6c589eb43e8ba3dd184d70f65e4208de
parent377c58fbaa5758b1bd4e17f9096b0cbe21e0b5f0
JCLOUDS-457: Fix deleteContainer

The ClearVaultStrategy now ignores ResourceNotFound exceptions.

deleteContainer now tries to delete the vault first to avoid long waits.
If the delete request fails, retries it every 24 hours.
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/GlacierBlobStore.java
glacier/src/main/java/org/jclouds/glacier/blobstore/strategy/ClearVaultStrategy.java