Code and comment clean up for the Claim API.
authorEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 22:53:58 +0000 (16:53 -0600)
committerEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 05:13:53 +0000 (23:13 -0600)
commit01222c9868af76db321e034a8c7b50d99e0de06e
tree8907ca7692d954092ef08fe8c7f19569edf8dc00
parente219faf8d9e823e562c2d45991a5e5aa541b0cbd
Code and comment clean up for the Claim API.
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/features/ClaimApi.java
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/functions/ParseClaim.java
openstack-marconi/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/marconi/v1/functions/ParseMessagesToStream.java