Refactored CDN headers and test classes
authorJeremy Daggett <jeremy.daggett@rackspace.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:40:08 +0000 (11:40 -0700)
committerEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 21:46:35 +0000 (16:46 -0500)
commit052e6cc8095c11e44a4c52d11c6342654a7d13e9
treeeaab2962fc78bd81cce2ace5fb7091f783d66786
parentffff86703ff28c5b9762a423ab4f377152a028b5
Refactored CDN headers and test classes
openstack-swift/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/swift/v1/reference/SwiftHeaders.java
rackspace-cloudfiles/src/main/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/cloudfiles/v1/options/UpdateCDNContainerOptions.java
rackspace-cloudfiles/src/main/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/cloudfiles/v1/reference/CloudFilesHeaders.java
rackspace-cloudfiles/src/test/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/cloudfiles/v1/features/CloudFilesCDNApiLiveTest.java
rackspace-cloudfiles/src/test/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/cloudfiles/v1/features/CloudFilesCDNApiMockTest.java
rackspace-cloudfiles/src/test/java/org/jclouds/rackspace/cloudfiles/v1/options/UpdateCDNContainerOptionsTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]