Provide all headers to SwiftObject and Blob
authorAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 04:44:16 +0000 (21:44 -0700)
committerAndrew Gaul <gaul@apache.org>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 00:34:53 +0000 (17:34 -0700)
commit06d65ce7744446a73a4702cbecfdfbcea036e536
treee22cb33e8ee2d064115b636299e351dc04f386eb
parent44021fc9eeaf9cc7886fd849323a2cdfc8bf97c7
Provide all headers to SwiftObject and Blob

This commit provides parity with the existing Swift and all other
providers.
openstack-swift/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/swift/v1/blobstore/RegionScopedSwiftBlobStore.java
openstack-swift/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/swift/v1/domain/SwiftObject.java
openstack-swift/src/main/java/org/jclouds/openstack/swift/v1/functions/ParseObjectFromResponse.java