Added rackspace-cloudqueues-uk to parent POM.
authorEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 00:05:21 +0000 (18:05 -0600)
committerEverett Toews <everett.toews@rackspace.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 20:21:53 +0000 (14:21 -0600)
commit23d8fa3d71447f5df08342d499769f8c6c851937
tree1457d1f932c721f167ff3a70fd5825817cf1d4bd
parenta07d22cc339352583b37f5b3e9b28c3b70b488ea
Added rackspace-cloudqueues-uk to parent POM.
pom.xml